Aaron Mike (2021)
Native Lands Regional Coordinator – Access Fund, Natives Outdoors – Climbing Athlete

Bray Beltrán (2021)
Conservation and Equity Director – Heart of the Rockies Initiative

Dan Walker (2021)
Social Impact Lead – Arc’teryx

Gabaccia Moreno (2022)
Outdoorist Oath, Executive Director; Nuestra Tierra Conservation Project, National Monuments Fellow

Hannah Abuzaineh (2021)
Senior Manager, Social Impact and The Explore Fund – The North Face

Janelle Hillhouse (2022 Co-Chair)
REI Cooperative Action Fund, Program Officer

Josie Norris (2022 Co-Chair)
The Conservation Alliance, Grant Program Director

Natasha Hale (2022)
Catena Foundation, Director of Native Initiatives

Noël Russell (2022)
Outdoor Industry, Media and NGO Consultant

Soraya Shattuck (2021)
Executive Director – Adventure Travel Conservation Fund, Board Member – The Conservation Alliance

Siva Sundaresan (2022)
Wilburforce Foundation, Yellowstone to Yukon Program Officer

Teresa Baker (2021 Chair)
Founder, In Solidarity Project

Teresa Martinez (2021)
Executive Director, Continental Divide Trail Coalition, Founder – Next 100 Coalition

Tony Richardson (2022)
Rock Creek Conservancy, Senior Manager of JEDI Initiatives; Outdoor Writer/Photographer

Whitney Clapper (2022)
Patagonia, Community Relationships + Impact Director